Nebraska LMSC facts - CLICK HERE

Nebraska LMSC Info


  • LMSC Region/Boundaries:  State of Nebraska
  • USMS Zone:  Breadbasket (CO, IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WY)
  • LMSC Size:  277 members (2019)
  • LMSC Clubs: 7 clubs, listed below (2020)

General Information


The Nebraska LMSC consists of these seven registered clubs for 2020 (Listed largest to smallest. Click on a club name below to visit their Web site): 

  1. Omaha Masters Swim Club (OMAH)
  2. Common Ground Masters (CGCC)
  3. Brownell Talbot Aquatic Club Masters (BTAC)
  4. Lincoln Masters and Others (LMAO)
  5. Fremont Area Swim Team Masters (FASTM)
  6. Blair Universal Masters Swim Club (BUMZ)
  7. Life Time Swim Nebraska (LTNB)

* Southwest Iowa Masters (SWIA), in Council Bluffs, Iowa (SWIA belongs to the Iowa LMSC and is not part of the Nebraska LMSC, but Council Bluffs is part of the Greater Omaha metropolitan area.)

* Want to start your own club? Register a new club, or renew an existing club online HERE. Or download a paper form HERE.

LMSC Officers

61fb34f3-ddc6-436c-8a26-21f6af7b1849  Home | Contact Us  facebook